Board of Directors & Staff

The  2014 CCPA Board of Directors is comprised of 13 dedicated individuals that lead CCPA member agencies. We are thankful for all of their efforts that guide the association!

CCPA Staff

morna-murray

Morna Murray

President and CEO
mmurray@ccpa-inc.org

Morna directs CCPA operations and oversees all public policy and advocacy functions and initiatives for the Association. She represents CCPA on many statewide committees, as well as state and federal legislative and executive bodies.

kirk-springsted

Kirk Springsted

Vice President
kspringsted@ccpa-inc.org

Kirk oversees CCPA finance, operations, and administration. He directs the CCPA Preferred Purchasing Program and is responsible for grants and contracts, and specialized member services.

dan-demusz

Dan Demusz

Accounts Receivable Specialist, Preferred Purchasing Program
ddemusz@ccpa-inc.org

Dan supports the accounting functions of the Association.

brunilda-ferraj

Brunilda Ferraj

Senior Public Policy Specialist
bferraj@ccpa-inc.org

Brunilda is a member of the CCPA public policy team and focuses upon several issue areas including: children’s and adult behavioral health, juvenile justice, health care reform, and others.

alex-lewis

Alex Lewis

Training and Member Services Coordinator
alewis@ccpa-inc.org

Alex is responsible for member relations and communications. She also plans and manages member trainings and education, and manages external communications and social media functions.

donna-lorenzo

Donna Lorenzo

Contract Specialist, Preferred Purchasing Program
dlorenzo@ccpa-inc.org

Donna assists in implementing the CCPA Preferred Purchasing Program, acting as liaison with state purchasers and vendors.

thomas-nixdorf

Thomas Nixdorf

Collections/Cash Receipts Specialist
tnixdorf@ccpa-inc.org

Tom supports the accounting functions of the Association.

mick-reyes

Mick Reyes

Accounts Payable Specialist
mreyes@ccpa-inc.org

Mick is responsible for maintaining the dry cleaners database and responding to their billing questions. She also responsible for the processing payments for the Preferred Purchasing Program.

katie-rock

Katie Rock

Senior Public Policy Specialist
krock@ccpa-inc.org

Katie is a member of the CCPA public policy team and focuses upon several issue areas including: developmental disabilities, child and family well being, health care reform, and others.

natalie-villar

Natalie Villar

Customer Service/Administrative Specialist
nvillar@ccpa-inc.org

Natalie provides administrative support and customer service for Preferred Purchasing Program contracts.

dorena-wasik

Dorena Wasik

Director of Finance
dwasik@ccpa-inc.org

Dorena manages CCPA financial and accounting responsibilities, including the Preferred Purchasing Program and all Association functions and activities.

sherri-woolley

Sherri Woolley

Administrative Specialist
swoolley@ccpa-inc.org

Sherri provides support services for Divisions and the Board of Directors. She maintains the member database, coordinates member communications and also assists in hospitality and other membership functions.

Senior CCPA Consultants

 

Spencer Cain

Senior Policy Consultant

President and CEO, Cain Associates, LLC

 

Patty McQueen

Senior Communications Strategist

Patty McQueen, Communication Strategies

 

Pete Smith

Senior Governmental Affairs Specialist

Partner, Rome, Smith & Lutz